ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา

เร็ว ๆ นี้: โปร 11.11 · ลด 31% เริ่ม 11/11 ใช้โค้ดได้เมื่อโปรโมชันเริ่ม

ดูราคา

เราช่วยอะไรคุณได้บ้าง

What happens when I delete my account?

อัปเดตล่าสุดเมื่อ October 31, 2026

Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.

ไม่ตรงกับคำถามของคุณใช่ไหม?
ติดต่อเรา